Our truly natural herbal sparkling seltzer waters are made from whole organic plants, are gluten free, and do not contain so called “Natural Flavors” (which can contain synthetic chemical flavoring even when labeled as “natural”). Our sparkling water is PFAS free (no forever chemicals) and our cans are BPA free.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. * All Products contain less than .3% THC and is legal in all 50 States.